Product Reviews – Make it colourful
Free delivery: DC, DBIS, Levain Bakery (HK Island)
Cart 0

Product Reviews

Sea Shore Review

 I like the cover because it is simple but beautiful and it is a good quality.

 – Anonymous on Sea Shore

May 17, 2017

Fantastic.

 I am super satisfy about the Mac case. Nice customer service and nice quality,

 – Anonymous on Blue Space Nebula

May 8, 2017

AWESOME

 This is so cool! I like this design alot super cool

 – Kylie on Clock Gears

Mar 16, 2017

I like the cover!

 Hello, the covers are really nice especially this one! I definitely will be getting a cover, my mother said!

 – Alison on Blue Purple Flower

Mar 14, 2017

 Qualified MacBook Covers!

 The designs are outstanding! Some designs bring maturity along, I liked all of the covers! honestly this is a great website for the next year 6s! Again, I li...

 – Jenny on Galaxy Stars

Mar 14, 2017

THe wonder

 SOOO biutiful fully recommend

 – Ellen on Lovely Street in Paris

Mar 04, 2017

Really Amazing Cover

 When my friend recommended it for me I didn't think I needed it but it really brightened up my laptop. I didn't I really needed one but it made my computer more interesting in a way that it couldn't normally be. These cases are good quality and can protect your computer while looking nice. I would recommend it for anyone.

 – Alexander Braun on Blue Green Cotton Wool

Feb 25, 2017

Rain Shooting Stars Mac Cover

It was a really nice case and was really pretty. My daughter loved it. Thank you! P.S. Thank you! -Audrey

 – Anonymous on Rain Shooting Stars

Jan 25, 2017

great service

instant and very helpful advice and service!

 – jan hofstede on Hulk Fist 3D

Jan 09, 2017

I really like this!

A friend recommended this website to me and I'm glad she did. I really like the design and the product looks just like in the picture. It's good quality and ...

 – Hana van de Wiel on Voyage above the City

Dec 09, 2016

 

 

 

Back to the top
WhatsApp